Virginia Legacy Soccer Club

Legacy Offices Opening June 15th

Legacy Offices Opening June 15th

Legacy Families and Players

The Legacy office will be opening June 15th and resuming its normal office hours.  The office visitations will be by appointment only - you can calll the office or email the appropriate admin/director below to arrange a visit.  There will be only 1 family external to the office staff allowed in the office at a time and all person must be wearing a mask while in the office. Thank you and we look forward to seeing everyone back on the fields this summer!

Office Hours 
Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Office Address
109 Bulifants Blvd - Suite A
Williamsburg, VA 23188
757.253.8572 (O)

Admin - Tracy Trueblood - admin@valegacysoccer.com

Technical Director - Bobby O'Brien - obrien@valegacysocer.com

Boys Travel - Paul Membrino/ Brendan Cook (paul@valegacysoccer.com) (cook@valegacysoccer.com)

Girls Travel - Mary Morgan (mary@valegacysoccer.com)

Rec/ADP - Alex Spirn / Kendal Pressey (aspirn@valegacysoccer.com) (kendal@valegacysoccer.com

 

 

whichwich

WHAC

WHAC

tpmg

tpmg

pottery

pottery

riverside

riverside